Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I had a great experience with Joseline Pacheco! She was extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. Although the car I was interested in was sold, I appreciate how helpful and friendly Joseline was compared to other associates here. If you decided to buy a car here, I would HIGHLY recommend Joseline!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Since Rudy Luther was not too busy, they took me right away, evaluated my problem, fixed it and had me on my way in less than an hour! It was great to have excellent service quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

It was a good experience n good communication.Thanks you so much and keep up good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Jeremy diagnosed my car problems and was able to do the necessary repairs the following day. I was grateful for that, since one of the issues was a worn bearing, which would be dangerous if left unchecked. I appreciated the prompt work and also the informative and friendly service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Everything went smoothly and without any issue. No hidden cost, no surprises. Great experience from sale floor and from financial department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Clean and quiet place to work while getting service - Duane is efficient and friendly. Go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Didn't take long to get vehicle i wanted. Sales staff amazingly friendly willing to inform about any questions. Facility is probably the nicest I've ever been in. Makes one not want to leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

The service rep was very helpful and listened well when discussed what my service needs were for the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I bought a new Truck (Tacoma) at Rudy Luther Toyota, and Zack N was my salesman. Just wanted to write a good review for him. He was great to work with and very helpful. Very knowledgeable about the trucks he sells. Really nice guy and a no pressure salesman. He kept me informed on the Status of the truck I ordered, so very good communication. So if you are in the market for a Toyota give Zack a call. I'm really happy with the Truck I bought, and would recommend Zack at Rudy Luther to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Working with Humberto was great. Easy to get hold of if I had any questions, and quick to respond to messages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

The people here are very honest about the whole process, they made my purchase easy and smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Always the best service and emphasis on customer satisfaction! This applies to every single interaction with each employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Everyone from car check-in to car retrieval was helpful and polite. Take good care of your employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

All staff very polite, dealer clean and like the screen with every vehicle enter the shop has record on the big tv screen in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Work was good. But didn’t ask me about filters that were a little dirty. I would have had them replace them. Ask next time!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great service experience for my high-mileage-but-still-going-strong Prius.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Everyone at Rudy Luther Toyota is so pleasant, helpful and friendly. I bring my car there because I am treated with respect and courtesy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Everything was smooth and easy. We were very happy with the experience. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I rely on this dealership for servicing my Camry; long history, good service and friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

He is very helpful and truly takes care customer even though you don’t buy the vehicle. He is nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

After driving my previous Toyota for 14 years, buying a car was a new world! Nettie made this experience wonderful!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Both headlamps were faulty. It took much less time, even though they had just one headlamp in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The service was excellent, competent, efficient and friendly. Thank you for the quality you offer consistently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Very simple process and nice people to work with. All questions were answered in great detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I was able to get my car in the same day I called for an appointment. Very friendly service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

As far as I am concerned the best dealership in the Minneapolis/St Paul metropolitan area the people are friendly, extremely helpful and go out of there way for you. 2nd Vehicle I have purchased from them and plan always trying to use them for future purchases plus have an excellent service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

A very nice experience. Everyone was so helpful, and all of the work done on the car was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Easy to schedule. Mia greeted me and listened to a few special concerns of mine in what was a routine service appointment. I waited for completion and found the dealership comfortable and friendly. Service was completed in a timely fashion and Mia explained exactly what had been done. No surprises and cost was as expected. I’ve used Luther Toyota for 10+ years and they have been upstanding in their work, thorough and friendly. In a highly competitive industry they are at the top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I have used the Toyota Service Department for maintenance on my Toyota Highlander and other vehicles, receiving consistently excellent results. Thanks for having such an amazing team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The service was professional, fast and efficient. I was able to have my oil changed and tires rotated while I purchased my leased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I bought my car at Rudy Luther Toyota in 2014 and have always good experiences for making appointments and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Service was quick and efficient! It was our first time there and all of our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Mia got me right in for my Toyota Care and I was down the road in no time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Zach provided exceptional sales service. He was very thorough, comprehensive, and articulate. The price we received on both of my trade-in vehicles were excellent. I would highly recommend Zach and the dealership...a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Fast, friendly and took good care with my car.I’ve been a customer for over20 years and my family have purchase several vehicles from Rudy Luther

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

The cost of the oil change is a great value...especially from Toyota experts. Service advisers are always courteous and the oil change is timely. The waiting areas are also very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

The service was friendly. I was able to get my car in the next day and they were able to diagnose and fix the problem in one day. I have bought my RAV4 at this dealership and it has always been serviced here. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

They have always been within price quoted. Great service. Vehicle was ready when promised. Very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Very prompt!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Thank you, Dave, for a great experience! We are looking forward to enjoying a nice ride for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

I have had the "best" service at Rudy Luther Toyota. I feel tis way due to the knowledge and expertise of my advisor, Kevin Rudi. I have always been treated with respect and have trusted Kevin's advice always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Great experience all around . Friendly staff. Salesman Humberto Lopez was excellent. Great knowledge of the vehicles and always helpful to answer my questions. Great experience in reviewing my car and features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The prices for maintenance and repairs were comparable to that of non-dealership auto mechanics, but the service was outstanding. They got me in promptly at the preset appointment time, and gave me an accurate time estimate. Mark P. was especially helpful and explained things to me in a way that helped me understand what was happening.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The most informative and diligent service I’ll received when buying a car. I highly recommend them to my family members and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Very transparent and honest service. I felt confident in my purchase and glad I was paired with excellent staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

This was my first service experience at this dealership since I bought my car there last year. Everything was excellent. Brian White was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained what was done on my car. Everything checked out great. I am so very happy with the sales and service at Rudy Luther Toyota. They have my continued business. Thak you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Got great service from Cheue/Parts this a.m.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Ive been going to RL Toyota for 15 or so years and they have always been on point with everything and kept my vehicles running smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Great customer service. Technicians took good care of my car and completed all requested services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Most communicative and attentinve salesman I encountered while I was looking for a vehicle. Highly recommend working with Zack, and will be in touch with him when looking for our next set of wheels!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Zack was great! Very personable, outgoing and accommodating to my schedule. He made the car buying experience easy! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

They were fantastic! Updated me during service about additional needed services and cost via texting. Made it easy to check out after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Lou was great to work with and very informative. I had to wait for my vehicle to come in and he kept in contact with me the whole time. Thank you Lou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

You have a beautiful dealership and it was fun to see all the Halloween decorations. The coffee was delicious and we enjoyed the informative salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Easy process and happy with purchase but they did not fill tank of vehicle before we left and thought this was a small detail that the dealership could have taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Same great service I've had for the last eleven years. Mia was great and explained everything very clearly and I got a car wash, too. Also, the shuttle drivers are attentive and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Wendy was great, attentive, listened to my needs and when a car showed up with most of my needs she gave me call and we had a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Duane was fantastic as usual and very helpful, really appreciate the care and service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The sales person did and excellent job in explaining job in explaining the purchase options. Got a very fair price on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

service manager was of great help

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Kris was awesome and very helpful. Everything went very smoothly, specially since we drove from up north. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Nick li is just amazing and a wonderful person to work with. Answer all my questions and concerns throughout the process. Costumer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Prompt, courteous, efficient. Thank you, Plus you let us know that there was a problem with the camber on the right tires that needed to be have attention.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very organized sales & finance. Communicated with honesty and my vehicle arrived a little earlier than expected.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Always friendly with fast service.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Fast easy buying experience, nice people who know what they're doing.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I bought my first new car here in 2012 and it’s been a great experience every single visit. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Appreciate the follow thru both in email and text messages, and for adjusting tire pressure to match what the factory specifications call for. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Professional and courteous staff, nice waiting area, and the vehicle work was completed when they said it would be.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Great sales person but did have issue with service representative on a previous visit. Sales rep (Ron McAlister) and service technician were able to correct the issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Very thorough inspection and efficient work. Advisor was very pleasant and helpful. Good experience overall !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Prompt service! Courteous and professional staff. Especially Duane, my service writer!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great waiting area and good notifications.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Excellent communication and work here always. Helpful shuttle to get me back to work. Quality work from a quality organization.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

My service advisor explained maintenance thoroughly and helped me to prioritize work needed. He was friendly and professional. The maintenance i had done was done in a timely manner. Relaxing room to wait onsight.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Nice service tech and he explained everything to me clearly.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Lon was very calm and yet truthful about being patient as we did just that. Sales people have it just as much as the customer these days with the CB lack of info proved and waiting. Thank you Lon for your kindness and patience through this process.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

As always, I feel like the team in the service department go above and beyond for me. I love this dealership !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

My experience as a new customer with the service department was excellent. Everyone was welcoming and helpful. I will definitely be a regular customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

We had the very best car searching experience upon walking in to rtl Toyota. Jen approached us with all the ease in determining our wants and need of finding a purchase. She gave our undivided attention all throughout the several hour process from looking to driving off in a new vehicle. I was impressed with Jens energy in keeping all the attention for being potential customers and we never felt any sales pressure. She gave us her personal best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Leasing my 2023 Camry was a smooth process from beginning to end. My salesperson, Tony Zemke, made it very pleasant, efficient, and easy, and Kevin Stimple, made the paperwork process stress free and a smooth transaction. I could not be happier with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Very helpful and reaches out for any assistance needed. Always there when needed, really great customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review