Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

It was a great experience purchasing our highlander I love our new highlander and it was a great experience- good communication and very helpful staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

My wife recently bought a '19 Sequoia and we were given 10 gallons of gas at delivery. I thought it was weird and questioned the salesguy. He said that he was only allowed to give that much. Funny, everytime I bought a car new or used I've always gotten a full tank of gas. This I give 2 Stars.The 5 Stars is for Kong the service manager. Weeks later, we notice a noise and when I brought it in for something else, I requested it be looked at. I was told it was normal. When I brought it back because parts were ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Wonderful working with Wayne and the entire at Rudy Luther Toyota. I ordered a 2021 Avalon Limited hoping to have it for Christmas. Things got delayed but once the car arrived they did everything above and beyond to get me up and out the door. Great cae. Great People. Strongly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

No pressure sales. Nettie was professional and found me a car that fit my budget & needs. My family has bought vehicles from Rudy Luther continually and I intend to do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great service. Good communication. Fast and easy buying process. Love my new car and was hassle free! Scott was very friendly and informative. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Nettie's style is friendly, relaxed, but knowledgeable and competent. Takes the time to answer all questions. The last time I bought a new car was 20 years ago, so much of the sophistication of a new rav4 took some getting used to; and Nettie explained it all to me. (That 20 year old camry is still running great, 250,000 miles)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Misha picked up my car and returned it after servicing; he was professional, prompt, and left my car disinfected, using all anti-viral precautions. I was so pleased with this service from Rudy Luther Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Billy DeVries is a fantastic salesperson and professional. I got to know him in fall 2019 during my search for a 4runner. He was patient with me and worked with me as I put down a deposit for a 2020 4runner TRD Pro. In March 2020, due to unforeseen circumstances, I had to walk away from the deal. I was unhappy about disappointing Billy but I know that he understood that I was under uncertainty with the economy. Fast forward to Dec. 2020, and I get a call from Billy asking me if I was interested in another 4runner which was set to arrive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Super clean dealership, very professional staff. The best inventory in the state. Rudy Luther always treats customers like they matter. You don't feel like a giant dollar sign when you walk in the door. Billy DeVries is the best...we test drove a few cars, were on the fence, and then he found a vehicle that checked every single box. As long as Billy D works at Luther, he's our guy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review