Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I always go to Rudy Luther Toyota because everyone there is so easy to work with. They listen to what YOU are looking for. Simple, easy transaction!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Not an ideal time to buy a vehicle but Rudy Luther, particularly Jen Fossey made it easy. She was excellent at communicating and getting me the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I continue to have a great, smooth, friendly and professional experience at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

It was all pretty easy, Salesperson Ryan told me what to expect for timing and delays up front before I purchased. I put a $500 deposit on a new truck that was on their allocation list and waited. They kept me informed of the timing as it changed. All in all it took about 2mos from build date to delivery and that was over the holidays as well so not too bad in my opinion. Low pressure on service contracts at time of signing, and no major tacked on fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

All the people are very friendly and professional. I like coming to Rudy Luther Toyota for service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Everyone at the dealership has always been really helpful each time I’ve been there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Excellent prompt service. Very friendly professional personal. Clean attractive facility. Vehicle returned clean and serviced as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Nettie is wonderful. I wouldn’t purchase a car from anyone else. Always honest! Have gone to here for years. Stacy who did my purchase paperwork so a firecracker. Excellent people gal. Knows here car stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I had a great experience with Lou. He helped me pick out my Rav4 hybrid. Explained everything very well on how the process works to order a new one. He kept me in the loop for the entire process as I awaited it's arrival. No pressure sales was great too. Before I left the dealership he made sure I knew how my vehicle worked and what all the buttons did. Everyone I spoke to at the dealership was very friendly. It was very clean and organized. The service waiting room area is one of the nicest I have been ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Friendly service department, very knowledgeable. Dealership provides coffee, water to its customers while we wait for our cars. Sales area will provide all options to find you the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

All staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. We very much appreciated the effort, especially during this time, to uphold the level excellence we have come to know at Rudy Luther Toyota. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Felt like they truly cared about the customer experience and I didn’t feel any pressure to buy. It was easy and worry free. I would refer anybody to shop Rudy Luther Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Efficient, respectful, and covid safe. Gave me a timeframe and then beat their own time. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

They stayed late to get the paperwork done. They were patient. The building is clean. They cleaned up my car beautifully. I bought a 2008 Yaris from them back then and they are still a good place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

They worked to assist me in solving the problems my truck had. I was very impressed and happy with the experience. They went above and beyond to solve my particular vehicle problem and they are greatly appreciated!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I have leased my last four cars--all Camrys-- from Luther. All of these transactions have been pleasant. The sales people I have dealt with have never tried to pressure me in any way. By the way, the current car is in my wife's name. Long story, but Jeanne Johnson is not the one who drives this vehicle. I am the driver. Fred Johnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Service writer aware of my needs indicated during reservation. Good at explaining; checked out my issues and advised. Prompt attention.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Dan was amazing and the whole team

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Polite and welcoming. Comfortable waiting lounge. I was extremely pleased with the service we received. Coffee, bottled water, and snacks were greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The whole experience was great. The only thing I wish could be improved was that it took three hours to buy a used car that I came in to see specifically. Nick was awesome to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Excellent service; thorough, friendly, precise. Ease of scheduling and easy to navigate web site. Exceptional communications at every level

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

The service technician impressed me. He was helpful, professional and answered all of my questions. I didn't have a scheduled appointment and I was still able to leave my car at the dealership and get my service work done that day in a timely manner. Their service is high quality and thorough. I needed a recall part for my vehicle, and they ordered this part the same day as my service appointment. I have already scheduled my recall part appointment for this upcoming week. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I am so impressed with this dealership. I worked with Netti. She showed me the car and made the process easy and quick. I worked with Mike in Finance. He was honest, friendly and explained everything clearly. He even got me a lower interest rate than my own credit union. Based on many other experiences at other dealerships, this was like night and day. My car is beautiful and affordable. I highly recommend Rudy Luther Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The people were very respectful and the sales man Nick Li was very patient, friendly and thorough. He offered me and my family an excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

easy to make appointment ; appointment time is respected; review of work to be performed is well explained; cost is as budgetted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Ryan Loups was enthusiastic and attentive! He asked many questions to help me find the perfect car. Great experience! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Great and fast service! I've been going to them for years, and they've always taken good care of me! Thanks Rudy Luther Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The service was fast and Mark the service tech was good. I was satisfied overall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Always efficient and offer competitive pricing on services. I never feel like they are trying to sell me something I don't really need. I also like knowing I am getting genuine Toyota parts installed by a Toyota certified technician. The free car wash is an appreciated bonus as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

My salesman was very helpful and diligent In following up on questions. Very professional dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Very easy to work with, kept me updated on the status of my new vehicle in transit and it was a quick and easy pick up! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

It was a great experience, but I had to recruit a salesman off the showroom floor. Then, I bought a really good car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I worked with Frankie and he was so efficient and so easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Eric was courteous and professional. Wait time was less than expected. Thank you for continued excellence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Love this Dealer. Respectful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thank you for such a good experience. I highly recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Very helpful car was serviced correctly and finished and ready for pickup at the time promised. Wished more employees would be wearing masks to help stop the spread of Covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Nick was so great at making us feel comfortable, knowledgeable, and empowered when walking us through our purchase options! He got us in for a test drive, got our car inspected for trade in value, and laid out payment options all in the same afternoon. Apart from being a great salesman, he is just a genuine, kind, and down to earth person. If you get the chance to work with Nick, you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Nick was really great! We caught lightning in a bottle finding a Camry with the features we wanted in stock and available, and Nick was wonderful helping us get in to test drive it and buy it before anyone else could. He was also really personable, we had a great time chatting with him while paperwork was being done. Thanks a bunch, Nick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Got in for a routine maintenance stop. Able to book a same-day appointment through the website/SMS. Showed up at the appointed time, the Service Writer (Mario) was able to pull up all of the customer/vehicle info from the system, so there was no time wasted on the usual "Groundhog Day" type questions. A bit over an hour and the same Service Writer walked up to me with the post-inspection report and 2-3 minutes later I was rolling back to the house. No hassles, no friction, no excuses = Couldn't have been better!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Very easy to purchase my lease. Very helpful with doing the paperwork and helpful in choosing some additional products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Our salesperson Lou kept us informed and was very helpful in answering questions. Obviously, the pandemic slowed delivery, but the estimate of delivery kept changing and getting further out. Delivery was about three weeks after initially speculated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The sales people, Wayne and Scott, were very informative and helpful throughout the entire process. I didn't feel pressured when I ordered the vehicle or when I picked it up. The business manager, Josh, was efficient and I was driving my new vehicle home in no time at all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Warmth in addressing especially Nick from Rudy Luther Plymouth who's sales executive and detailed every aspect of offers interests and availability

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great service and excellent place to buy a Toyota! Everything was quick and easy for purchasing the Rav4,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Excellent! Everything was done in less than an hour. All the service people were very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I purchased my Prius from Rudy Luthers in 2007. I have been bringing it to Rudy Luthers since then for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Customer service was amazing. . . car was serviced and clean in a short time. Larry gave me a ride so did not have to wait. THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Update to earlier post. Bought a used Equinox here in August 2021. 4 months and few miles later the timing chain came loose and caused significant damage. Worked with the team at luther and came to a satisfactory resolution.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Nick was super helpful and sweet! He made the process really nice with me buying my first car. He was also (super) patient with my dad coming in and asking so many questions. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I would've been happier if workers facing the public had been wearing face masks with this new variant on the loose.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

From check-in with Mia though completion and check-out, everything went smoothly. That's been consistently true for the many years I've used Rudy Luther, Golden Valley.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Service department personnel are always courteous and pleasant to work with. No complaints about their care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I have confidence in their work, trust what they do. They don’t sell unneeded repairs. Wait area is comfortable and ride service is a great option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Awesome value with the certified pre-owned vehicles. The car was used but in fantastic condition. Rudy Luther Toyota was offering a quality used vehicle at a competitive price. They took the anxiety out of purchasing a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Wendy and Nettie were both wonderful to work with. The made the whole experience stress free. We also really enjoyed working with the finance gentleman, Mike. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful, and my car was ready within the projected time, which I like. I always appreciate the car wash also!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I am very pleased with the car I purchased at this dealership. I am very pleased with how I was treated.. Look forward to doing more business with this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

We worked with Scott Smith and he was great and was very helpful! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I had to order my 2021 Venza in October and was told I should receive it by Christmas. Chris Fox communicated with me promptly every step until I received it on December 15! It was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff and the sales team followed up multiple times with offering various options, etc to satisfy our needs/wants.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Замечательное обслуживание и доброжелательные люди !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Nick was extremely helpful and provided so much information and helped me choose the right car! He even came in on his day off so I don’t miss out on the car I chose. Just amazing 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Probably one of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had in and out in just over two hours Scott was awesome thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great place to go for Toyota Care service. They give a detailed print out about various systems at checkout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Service is excellent and friendly, giving me full confidence. Their waiting area is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I always know that I have a very experienced mechanic working on my vehicle when I come to Toyota and believe them when they tell me of issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Really enjoyed working with Dave Thomas on our vehicle purchase. The whole staff was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

This was my first service experience and I was very pleased. Friendly, efficient and professional team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

there was a bit of a problem getting fixed correctly on the first visit, but after the second visit it appears the problem is fixed and i am happy. i have only driven 40 miles since picking my truck up, but so far so good.. your staff was courteous, helpful and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

The service associate was friendly, courteous, and attentive to out needs and expectations. He explained what was due and what the charges would be, along with expected time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Everyone is always polite and efficient. Very professional staff. Great location that convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review